Pump Manufacturer Service Maintenance Pumps Rebuild and repair Commercial Industrial Residential Montreal Laval
Dynapompe

Contact form

 

Management

Executive Vice-President • Billy Shapirowshapiro@dynapompe.com

Vice-President • Frank Artusofrank@dynapompe.com

Service Director • Richard S. Poulinrpoulin@dynapompe.com

Service/Repairs/Parts

Service Coordinator • Gabriel Charbonneau-Richardgabriel@dynapompe.com

Inside Sales parts@dynapompe.com

Projects

Projects & Purchasing • Karine Paiementkarine@dynapompe.com

Project Manager • Fadi Yazjifadi@dynapompe.com

Administration

Administration • Debra Cadieuxdcadieux@dynapompe.com

Accounts payablepayables@dynapompe.com

Accounts receivable ar@dynapompe.com

Logistics • Michel Droletmdrolet@dynapompe.com

Sales

Sales Director • Stéphane Allardsallard@dynapompe.com

Regional Manager • Hugo Simardhsimard@dynapompe.com Regional Manager • Paul Gauvinpgauvin@dynapompe.com

Contacts

Dynapompe5420 Pare street,
Montreal QC H4P 1R3

About Us

DYNAPOMPE leads the way as one of the most innovative system packagers and pumping station suppliers. We design, install and service systems for commercial and industrial markets. We have been delivering customized solutions to our clients all around the world, Including the United States, Europe, the Middle East and the Caribbean, for more than 15 years.

Our brands